Regulators/positions, term ending dates (nominations)

Names, positions and term-ending dates for federal financial institution regulators
CFPBActing DirectorUejio, DaveUejio succeeded Director Kathleen Kraninger, who resigned Jan. 20, 2021; President Biden nominated Rohit Chopra for five-year term as director

FDICChairmanMcWilliams, Jelena2023, May
FDICVice Chairman(Vacant)(Vacant)
FDICDirector (Appointive)Gruenberg, Martin2018, Dec.
FDICDirector (Acting Comptroller of the Currency)Paulson, BlakeUndetermined (Paulson succeeded Acting Comptroller Brian P. Brooks, who resigned Jan. 14, 2021)
FDICDirector (CFPB Acting Director)Uejio, DaveUndetermined (Uejio succeeded Kathleen Kraninger, who resigned Jan. 20, 2021)
Federal ReserveVice ChairmanClarida, Richard2022, Jan.
Federal ReserveMemberBrainard, Lael2026, Jan.
Federal ReserveChairmanPowell, Jerome2022, Feb. (as board member: 2028, Jan.)
Federal ReserveVice Chairman for supervisionQuarles, Randal2032, Feb.
Federal ReserveMemberBowman, Michelle "Miki" 2034, Jan. (confirmed by Senate to full 14-year term as governor; previous, one-year term ends 2020, Jan.)
Federal ReserveMemberWaller, Christopher2030, Jan. (President Donald Trump tweeted intention July 2, 2019; Trump notifies Senate of intention, Jan. 16, 2020; Senate confirmed Dec. 3, 2020)
NCUAVice ChairmanHauptman, Kyle S.2025, Aug. (White House announced intention to nominate June 15 (to replace J. Mark McWatters, term experied (resigned, Nov. 20, 2020)). Senate confirmed Dec. 2, 2020; sworn in Dec. 3 -- designated vice chairman Jan. 5, 2021)
NCUAMemberHood, Rodney2023, Aug. (Jan. 2019: re-nominated to NCUA Board, succeeding Rick Metsger (term expired), Senate confirms by unanimous consent March 14; designated chairman by President Trump April 8, 2019. Jan. 25, 2021, Harper named chairman, Hood remains on board as member.))
NCUAChairmanHarper, Todd M. 2021, April (Feb. 2019: nominated to fill remainder of six-year term; Senate confirms, by unanimous consent, March 14. Jan. 25, 2021: Named chairman by President Biden (replacing Hood))
OCCActing Comptroller of the Currency Paulson, BlakeUndetermined (Succeeded Acting Comptroller Brian P. Brooks, who resigned Jan. 14, 2021. The five-year term of Brooks' predecessor, Joseph Otting, expires in November, 2022; Otting resigned in May 2020.)